Author: Alexander Berth

Greiner Walks: What makes you move?

Greiner Walks is our new interview format! Now it’s time to get out of the office, out of the workplace. We talk to employees from all over the world – without a written script or any guidelines. The specialty: Our interview partners choose the location of the conversation themselves. We are interested in one thing above all: What moves you? What do you wish for in the future? What is your message to the world?

Greiner CEO Axel Kühner kicks off this new series. In the interview with Stefan Grafenhorst, Global Head of Sustainability & Corporate Affairs at Greiner, Axel Kühner shares some exclusive insights, professional outlooks, and personal advice for the next generation. For this purpose, he has chosen one of the most beautiful places in Austria in the middle of the Alps. And not by chance: Hikes are an essential tool for Axel Kühner to discuss challenging and future-oriented topics at Greiner.

"The tougher and the rougher times get, the more you need to talk."

Axel Kühner, CEO Greiner AG

To be open, honest, and creative, you need the right environment – Axel Kühner is convinced of that. He talks about the enormous responsibility as Group CEO, explains where and when the topic of sustainability hooked him and shares his great wishes and hopes for the future. Axel Kühner’s philosophy: Change shapes our lives, which is why we must remain open-minded and embrace this change. Listen in!

Greiner Walks is our new interview format. We talk to employees from all over the world about wishes, dreams, and hopes – without any script or guidelines. The specialty: Our guests choose where the conversation takes place themselves.

You want to give feedback? Send us a message!

Portrait Alexander Berth

Author:

Alexander Berth

Sustainability Communications Manager Greiner AG

Kontakt

Verfasser*in: Alexander Berth

Greiner Walks: What makes you move?

Greiner Walks ist unser neues Interviewformat! Jetzt geht’s raus aus dem Büro, weg vom Arbeitsplatz. Wir sprechen mit Mitarbeiter*innen aus der ganzen Welt – ohne Skript, ohne Vorgaben. Das Besondere daran: Unsere Interviewpartner*innen wählen den Ort des Gesprächs. Dabei interessiert uns vor allem eines: Was bewegt Dich? Was wünscht Du Dir von der Zukunft? Was ist Deine Botschaft an die Welt?

Den Auftakt dieser neuen Serie macht Greiner CEO Axel Kühner. Im Gespräch mit Stefan Grafenhorst, Global Head of Sustainability & Corporate Affairs bei Greiner, gibt Axel Kühner so manch private Einblicke, berufliche Ausblicke und persönliche Ratschläge für die nächste Generation. Dazu hat er einen der schönsten Plätze Österreichs in mitten der Alpen ausgewählt. Und das nicht zufällig: Wanderungen in der Natur sind für Axel Kühner ein wichtiges Instrument, um herausfordernde und zukunftsorientierte Themen im Konzern zu besprechen.

„Je härter und rauer die Zeiten werden, umso mehr müssen wir miteinander reden.“

Axel Kühner, CEO Greiner AG

Um offen, ehrlich und kreativ zu sein, braucht es die richtige Umgebung – davon ist Axel Kühner überzeugt. Er spricht er über die enorme Verantwortung als Konzernchef, erklärt wo und wann ihn das Thema Nachhaltigkeit gepackt hat, und teilt seine großen Wünsche und Hoffnungen für die Zukunft. Axel Kühners Credo: Unser ganzes Leben ist geprägt von Veränderung, und genau dafür müssen wir offen und aufgeschlossen bleiben. Sehen Sie rein!

Greiner Walks ist unser neues Interviewformat. Wir sprechen mit Mitarbeiter*innen aus aller Welt über Wünsche, Träume und Hoffnungen – ohne Skript und ohne Vorgaben. Das Besondere: Wo das Gespräch stattfindet, suchen ganz allein unsere Gäste aus.

Sie haben Feedback? Schreiben Sie uns!

Portrait Alexander Berth

Verfasser*in:

Alexander Berth

Sustainability Communications Manager Greiner AG

Kontakt